Collection: Chakra

~ Balance energy/ ground

~ Open to opportunity

~ Alignment

Chakra (cakra in Sanskrit) means “wheel” and refers to energy points in your body.
From root to the crown - there are seven points across your body that are a major highways for energy flow.
If these energy centers get blocked, you may experience physical or emotional symptoms related to a particular chakra.
These gemstones help keep your chakras open and balances. Relieving any negative symptoms and inviting in positive.

The color:
Red -Root chakra
Orange - Sacral chakra,
Yellow -Solar Plexus chakra
Green - Heart chakra
Light blue -Throat chakra
Dark blue -Third Eye chakra
Purple /white Crown chakra